skip navigation

Sports, Adventure, Tournaments, and Field Reservation Staff

Sports & Adventure Services Division

Allan Harden, Superintendent  
Sports & Adventure Services Division
410-313-4652  
aharden@howardcountymd.gov   

Adult, Individual & Lifetime Sports

 
Krista Billingsley, Manager
Adult Sports; Lifetime & Individual Sports, Fencing, Golf, Pickleball, Tennis, Adult Football
410-313-4703 
 
Pat McGinnis, Supervisor
Adult Soccer, Cricket, Adult Kickball, Sports Camps , Ultimate Frisbee, CBL Baseball, Softball. WHC Baseball, Softball.
410-313-4716   
pmcginnis@howardcountymd.gov 

Alliance, Club, Community Sports and Coaches & Administrators' Registry

 
Brian Wyman, Manager
Alliance, Club and Community Sports; HCRP Sports Website; Coaches & Administrators' Registry
410-313-4706 
bwyman@howardcountymd.gov  
 
Ricky Dubois, Supervisor
WHC Warhawks Football & Cheer, Lacrosse Leagues (GHCLC Boys, High School & Adult) 
410-313-4736    
rdubois@howardcountymd.gov  
 
Will Dunmore, Supervisor
Badminton, Gymnastics, Running, Football (Youth and Camps), NinjaBe and Jump Rope 
410-313-1697   
wdunmore@howardcountymd.gov   
 
Ray Hall, Supervisor
EHC Jaguars Football & Cheer, Alliance Basketball League, Youth Lacrosse (GHCLC Girls, HCLP, Hero’s) 
410-313-1689   
arhall@howardcountymd.gov   
 
Sandra Lambert, Supervisor
R.I.S.E. Program, Cheerleading, NFL Flag Football, Rugby (Youth), Youth Soccer League
410-313-4715   
slambert@howardcountymd.gov   
 
Beth Snyder, Administrator
Coaches & Administrators' Registry
coaches@howardcountymd.gov

Meadowbrook Athletic Complex & Park

Youth Leagues

 
Matthew Knoerlein, Manager
Meadowbrook Athletic Complex & Park, Youth Basketball League, (Ages 9-14), High School Basketball League, Adult Basketball League
410-313-1163   
mknoerlein@howardcountymd.gov 
 
Kelly Jones, Coordinator
Meadowbrook Athletic Complex & Park, Youth Basketball League (non-alliance), Field Hockey, Homeschool Gym, Pre-K Drop-In Play, Weekday Badminton, School’s Out Basketball, Winter Mix, Planet Recreation and Ultimate Spring Break Programs, Planet Recreation Camp, Ultimate Sports and Games Camps  
410-313-1162   
kejones@howardcountymd.gov 

Adventure & Outdoor

 
Dawn Thomas, Manager
Adventure & Outdoors Programs & Camps 
410-313-1754 
dthomas@howardcountymd.gov   
 
Matt Medicus, Supervisor
Adventure & Outdoors Programs & Camps 
410-313-1769   
mmedicus@howardcountymd.gov   
 

Instructional Sports, Martial Arts, Sports Development and Fitness

 
Amy Patton, Manager
Sports and Fitness; Wrestling (Clinic, Rec, Travel, Off-season) , Adult Softball Leagues, Martial Arts
410-313-4718   
apatton@howardcountymd.gov   
 
Curtis Gore, Supervisor
Instructional & Preschool Sports; After-school Classes and Instructional Leagues, Schools out Sports & Swim, Schools out Junior Sports, Super Hoops Camp
410-313-4705   
cgore@howardcountymd.gov 
 
Carson Nickell, Supervisor
Volleyball, Fitness, Basketball & Swim Camps, Running Camps 
410-313-4720   
cjnickell@howardcountymd.gov 
 

SPORTS TOURNAMENTS

 

Jamie Ponton, Supervisor

Tournaments and Events​ 
410-313-1665 
Jponton@howardcountymd.gov

Field Reservations

 

JEAN SHEA, Supervisor


General Information

 
Sports & Adventure Program Information: 410-313-4711
 
HCRP Non-Sports Information: 410-313-4700 

Howard County Recreation & Parks - Main Website